For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Have used the service before and have already booked the service again for 3 months time :)

    W Hellams and G Polanski

  • Always receive excellent service

    Kim Turner

  • upholstery needed cleaning.

    Kathy Houseman

  • I needed the carpets cleaning before re-letting the property. Good and professional service.

    Rekha Prasad

  • Alan is a good worker and very pleasant . 

    C Credland

  • Very efficient. Had already passed on your phone number even before the work was done

    Mrs R Hyde

  • Excellent service

    Jim O'Grady

  • Daughter in Law booked the service for me.  Very polite, professional service.  Would definitely recommend

    Tracey Smales

  • I was thinking about using your services for a while as you were local - good service.

    Mrs Glenis Hawley

  • Polite and pleasant technician sent

    Della Maclean

  • Moving into a new flat - Thank you

    Michael Killourhy

  • First class all round service

    Gordon Forster

  • Very happy with everything :)

    Mrs Stevenson

  • Great, would use again.

    Sharon Clarke

  • I used their sister Company Ovens2Clean and thought I'd use them for my carpets.  I will use again for both.

    Stacy Sawbridge

  • Used company before and did a good job last time.

    Mrs Scotthorne

  • Quick, clean and efficient service

    Mrs Knowles

  • Pleasant and friendly Technician and didn't feel uncomfortable or in the way during the cleaning.  Highly satisfied as needed a general clean and freshen up of the carpets

    Carol Bray

  • Very good rates and excellent results

    K Hollis

  • All good - efficient service, thanks

    C Phillips

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Very professional service

    Katy Allan 16/06/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service, very happy with the results!  Thank you

    Charlotte Fowle 16/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    All good - efficient service, thanks

    C Phillips 13/02/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Saw the reviews on facebook so thought I'd give it a try - excellent service

    Jeanette Barker 15/01/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I received a card through my letterbox. If anyone is considering which Company I highly recommend this one. From start to finish I am extremely impressed, and grateful. Alan was helpful, friendly and professional. Customer service also top marks for friendly and approachable.

    Joanne Stephenson 14/10/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A great job - the carpet looks new!

    Jane Smith 08/08/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Clear explanation of service, callbacks given promptly. Would use again

    Bernie Tuczemskyi 07/08/2019

    You cleaned my daughters carpets to a very high standard so she recommended you.  An excellent service.

    Debbie Taylor 31/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service.  Prompt and updates given

    Lesley Prendergast 29/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have a puppy who has been soiling the carpets without us realising!  Very prompt and friendly service.  Left our carpets looking and feeling like new!  Thank you

    Gemma Blackmore 12/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score