For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Great job

    Annabel Boyle

  • I will recommend the company to friends and neighbours.

    Tracey Cater

  • When Eve came and looked around she gave me the confidence that she knew what the job entailed and was very thorough. Technician was very friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

    Andy Scott

  • Very pleased with the service, happy experience overall and the price was cheaper than I'd been quoted elsewhere :)

    Mrs Jhagra

  • I've used the company before and they did a good job so booked again

    Linda Barnes

  • My leather suite looked great after being cleaned, you can really see the difference

    S Foulston

  • Many thanks, good job

    Mr Hewitt

  • Had a recommendation from a friend - All staff friendly but professional - excellent job!

    Mrs Darwen

  • Prompt and efficient

    Jan Strayer

  • I knew someone that had used the Company and they had good reivews.  Happy with the service.

    Maria Hawley

  • Technician very efficient and explained the process well. 

    Jessica Parkinson

  • Professional and convenient service.

    D Cooper

  • Very good rates, excellent results

    Kay Hollis

  • Prompt service

    Mrs Frenz

  • Excellent service. Great value

    Diane Bullivant

  • First class service.

    Sid Oates

  • I received a card through my door and the company looked professional. Office staff confirmed this through their speed and manner of working. Needed a reliable service quickly.

    Felicity MacKenzie

  • I needed the carpets cleaning before re-letting the property. Good and professional service.

    Rekha Prasad

  • I will certainly use you again for my carpet cleaning and I have previously used your sister company, Ovens2Clean.

    Kim Turner

  • The honesty of the staff when I rang the office made me book this service. I would recommend to friends and family.

    Sandra Murray

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Needed carpets cleaning.

    Very happy !

    Mrs Bucknell 25/08/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very professional service

    Katy Allan 16/06/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service, very happy with the results!  Thank you

    Charlotte Fowle 16/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    All good - efficient service, thanks

    C Phillips 13/02/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Saw the reviews on facebook so thought I'd give it a try - excellent service

    Jeanette Barker 15/01/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I received a card through my letterbox. If anyone is considering which Company I highly recommend this one. From start to finish I am extremely impressed, and grateful. Alan was helpful, friendly and professional. Customer service also top marks for friendly and approachable.

    Joanne Stephenson 14/10/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A great job - the carpet looks new!

    Jane Smith 08/08/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Clear explanation of service, callbacks given promptly. Would use again

    Bernie Tuczemskyi 07/08/2019

    You cleaned my daughters carpets to a very high standard so she recommended you.  An excellent service.

    Debbie Taylor 31/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service.  Prompt and updates given

    Lesley Prendergast 29/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score