For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I have used carpets2clean in the past and I have been very satisfied.

    B Snow

  • Excellent job, well done. Very courteous technician.

    Mr Burton

  • Very good service. Prompt on time.

    Mr & Mrs Walker

  • Work carried out to a high standard with a friendly and professional service.

    Ian Bartle

  • I heard about this Company from my neighbour who had used the service and I saw how nice her carpets were afterwards. The service was very friendly from start to completion and I am very happy with the outcome. Will recommend

    Louise Prestwich

  • Excellent service, as before.

    B Snowden

  • I needed the carpets cleaning before re-letting the property. Good and professional service.

    Rekha Prasad

  • I will recommend the company to friends and neighbours.

    Tracey Cater

  • Good service, Very happy with Alans work

    R Gandamala

  • Fab job - highly recommend

    Claire Narejko

  • Had my leather settee cleaned - all was fine, thank you

    Debbie Bowles

  • I would recommend you anytime

    Mrs Hall

  • initial difficulty booking online via web page.

    Lynn Laurence

  • Good, well mannered staff, worked hard, attention to detail excellent, results brilliant.

    Alan Moores

  • Had a clean due to a stain on carpet - stain appears to have been removed 

    Olive Hammond

  • Previously used the sister Company Ovens2Clean and was happy

    Laura Holt

  • Excellent service, thank you

    Michelle Abell

  • Excellent service, very satisfied.

    Carol Micklethwaite

  • Alan is a good worker and very pleasant . 

    C Credland

  • Excellent prompt service , Carpet looked as good as new.

    Barbara Molyneux

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Excellent service, thank you

    Michelle Abell 18/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used the Company previously for carpet cleaning and their sister company for oven cleaning. The Technician was very considerate when moving around the house with cables etc as we had just been decorated.

    P Doherty 13/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very flexible with booking around removal date

    Sarah Marsh 01/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very Professional

    T Smith 21/11/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I'd used your sister company, Ovens2Clean to clean my oven so thought I'd try your services.

    Jessica Rawlins 30/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used carpets2clean in the past and I have been very satisfied.

    B Snow 26/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - Technician was professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I had complete trust in the Technician and the service provided. I couldn't be happier.

    Jo Robinson 17/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a clean due to a stain on carpet - stain appears to have been removed 

    Olive Hammond 25/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Daughter in Law booked the service for me.  Very polite, professional service.  Would definitely recommend

    Tracey Smales 13/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My carpets needed cleaning for the first time have been for 11 years and needed freshening up.  Quick, clean and well done.  Everything satisfactory.

    Christine Church 03/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score