For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Many thanks, good job

    Mr Hewitt

  • Excellent job, well done. Very courteous technician.

    Mr Burton

  • Excellent service, as before.

    B Snowden

  • I received a card through the door just at the time I was thinking of getting the work done. Alan was reliable and courteous. Good job.

    Julia Bullars

  • Very good service and technician.

    D Johnston

  • Very helpful staff and great service

    Mrs Brookes

  • Friendly excellent service - thank you

    Leslie Chrimes

  • I was given your number by a family member - excellent service, my carpet is like new

    John Stanley

  • Very good service, very helpful and polite staff

    Mrs Muriel Marshall

  • Your firm posted a card through my letterbox prior to Christmas which I kept. Your operative was extremely polite and pleasant and got on with the job efficiently and effectively.

    Gill Hodgkinson

  • Very good service and technician.

    D Johnston

  • Excellent service

    Mrs Laura Nicholson

  • My leather suite looked great after being cleaned, you can really see the difference

    S Foulston

  • First class service.

    Sid Oates

  • Very satisfied.

    Mrs Armishaw

  • Excellent work, would highly recommend this company. 

    Mrs Round

  • Had a recommendation from my neighbour

    Jayne Sawley

  • Keep up the good work. Good rates and great work.

    Mr McGoldrick

  • Keep up the excellent work - it was fantastic.

    Garry & Honey Johns

  • Excellent service

    Kelly Davis

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    I had my oven cleaned last year by their Sister Company, Ovens2Clean and they did a great job.  The carpet cleaning service was excellent also.  

    Heather Mitchell 14/02/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I used their sister Company Ovens2Clean and thought I'd use them for my carpets.  I will use again for both.

    Stacy Sawbridge 06/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had great service previously.  Lovely office staff on phone.  Alan is lovely and does a fantastic job - Thank you

    Helen Moxon 01/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good job and good rates.  All was fine

    Mrs House 27/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I'm very happy!  Fabulous, thank you

    Abi Roughley 20/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Seeing the advert locally then meeting the Technician who explained everything very well.  Everything was very good. 

    Christine Ward 31/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had before and service is very good

    Mr Bates 25/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Local Company, quick response!

    Samantha Smith 10/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good rates, excellent results

    Kay Hollis 26/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Previous dealings with your service was a sure certain way to achieve what we wanted.  You can quote me anytime you like.  Everything was A OK

    Mrs Norma Bull 11/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score