For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Have used the Company previously for carpet cleaning and their sister company for oven cleaning. The Technician was very considerate when moving around the house with cables etc as we had just been decorated.

    P Doherty

  • Excellent service - Technician was professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I had complete trust in the Technician and the service provided. I couldn't be happier.

    Jo Robinson

  • Competitive price and availability. The Technician worked hard and did a good job

    Mrs Bullivant

  • Pleasant and friendly Technician and didn't feel uncomfortable or in the way during the cleaning.  Highly satisfied as needed a general clean and freshen up of the carpets

    Carol Bray

  • Freshened up our carpets

    Nora Rees

  • I had a card posted through my door for carpet cleaning.  I would definitely use them again.

    Lesley Platts

  • I would recommend you anytime

    Mrs Hall

  • upholstery needed cleaning.

    Kathy Houseman

  • Reliable, friendly and efficient service

    Helen Bowen-Green

  • Quick, clean and efficient service

    Mrs Knowles

  • I used the upholstery cleaning service and the furniture looks superb

    Mrs Brown

  • Excellent service considerate and polite personnel

    Pat Wainwright

  • Very friendly service.

    Alan Walker

  • Previously used the sister Company Ovens2Clean and was happy

    Laura Holt

  • Will definitely use you again - excellent service.

    Rose Jones

  • Polite and pleasant technician sent.

    Della Maclean

  • Definitely recommend, wonderful outcome

    Jane Hoysal

  • Had the service recommended so decided to give it a try.

    Carole Lancaster

  • Many thanks, good job

    Mr Hewitt

  • I will recommend the company to friends and neighbours.

    Tracey Cater

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Great service, very happy with the results!  Thank you

    Charlotte Fowle 16/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    All good - efficient service, thanks

    C Phillips 13/02/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Saw the reviews on facebook so thought I'd give it a try - excellent service

    Jeanette Barker 15/01/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I received a card through my letterbox. If anyone is considering which Company I highly recommend this one. From start to finish I am extremely impressed, and grateful. Alan was helpful, friendly and professional. Customer service also top marks for friendly and approachable.

    Joanne Stephenson 14/10/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A great job - the carpet looks new!

    Jane Smith 08/08/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Clear explanation of service, callbacks given promptly. Would use again

    Bernie Tuczemskyi 07/08/2019

    You cleaned my daughters carpets to a very high standard so she recommended you.  An excellent service.

    Debbie Taylor 31/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service.  Prompt and updates given

    Lesley Prendergast 29/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have a puppy who has been soiling the carpets without us realising!  Very prompt and friendly service.  Left our carpets looking and feeling like new!  Thank you

    Gemma Blackmore 12/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt, efficient and courteous

    C Moss 01/05/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score