For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Received a card through my door. Everything first class.

    Pamela Hewitt

  • Everything fine - thanks

    Paula Halpin

  • Prompt & efficient service

    Jacqueline Bennett

  • Excellent service, very satisfied.

    Carol Micklethwaite

  • Excellent service

    Kelly Davis

  • My carpets needed cleaning and I saw there was a cleaner on site. I requested the service and he fit me in that day - good service. Thank you

    L Grove

  • Will definitely use your company again

    Sue Holmes

  • Carpet clean - good job

    Mr Wyatt

  • Always receive excellent service

    Kim Turner

  • Fast, reliable, very efficient service.

    Ann Marie

  • Well done - very good

    Roy Clark

  • Exceptional service - very competent technician who provided extra understanding as cleaning was required in sensitive circumstances.

  • Alan is a good worker and very pleasant . 

    C Credland

  • Professional, courteous service over the phone. Service itself - excellent!  Prompt service. Very pleased with the results

    Julie Crosby

  • I had a card posted through my door for carpet cleaning.  I would definitely use them again.

    Lesley Platts

  • First class service

    Sid Oates

  • Very satisfied

    Daniel White

  • Very pleased with service and will use you again. Many thanks, Alan did a great clean job. 

    Deborah McDermot

  • Very good service. Prompt on time.

    Mr & Mrs Walker

  • Very good rates and excellent results

    K Hollis

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Daughter in Law booked the service for me.  Very polite, professional service.  Would definitely recommend

    Tracey Smales 13/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My carpets needed cleaning for the first time have been for 11 years and needed freshening up.  Quick, clean and well done.  Everything satisfactory.

    Christine Church 03/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good service, Very happy with Alans work

    R Gandamala 03/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good service, Very happy with Alans work

    R Gandamala 03/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Technician was friendly and exclellent at his job arrives on time.

    Patricia Denny 01/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    J Curtis 27/07/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good rates and excellent results

    K Hollis 09/07/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Efficient, Prompt and pleasant

    Mrs baker 27/06/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I would recommend you anytime

    Mrs Hall 30/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan is a good worker and very pleasant . 

    C Credland 03/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score