For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Great would use again

    Sharon Clarke

  • Technician very efficient and explained the process well. 

    Jessica Parkinson

  • Very reliable, punctual and pleasant. Good job all round!

    Hannah Nasse

  • Excellent service

    Norma Goddard

  • Excellent and efficient service, would highly recommend

    Kay Wassell

  • Very happy with everything.

    Mrs Stevenson

  • Excellent prompt service , Carpet looked as good as new.

    Barbara Molyneux

  • Many thanks, good job

    Mr Hewitt

  • Prices looked very reasonable

    Sean Hulse

  • Swift and friendly service.

    Mrs Issat

  • Definitely recommend, wonderful outcome

    Jane Hoysal

  • We are very satisfied :)

    Mrs Davies

  • Quick, effective, courteous.

    Mrs Hefford

  • Will definitely use you again - excellent service.

    Rose Jones

  • Good service

    Kenneth Pearn

  • Had great service previously.  Lovely office staff on phone.  Alan is lovely and does a fantastic job - Thank you

    Helen Moxon

  • Excellent service

    Mrs Laura Nicholson

  • Excellent service

    Jim O'Grady

  • Seeing the advert locally then meeting the Technician who explained everything very well.  Everything was very good. 

    Christine Ward

  • All round excellent service, professional technician, never rang round for price comparison, would definitely use again.

    Mrs Shepherd

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    I would recommend you anytime

    Mrs Hall 30/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan is a good worker and very pleasant . 

    C Credland 03/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would recommend

    Mr and Mrs Perkins 27/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - pleasure to do business

    Liz Churton 13/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly staff and prompt response

    Rebecca Atkinson 12/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I knew someone that had used the Company and they had good reivews.  Happy with the service.

    Maria Hawley 12/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had my oven cleaned last year by their Sister Company, Ovens2Clean and they did a great job.  The carpet cleaning service was excellent also.  

    Heather Mitchell 14/02/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I used their sister Company Ovens2Clean and thought I'd use them for my carpets.  I will use again for both.

    Stacy Sawbridge 06/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had great service previously.  Lovely office staff on phone.  Alan is lovely and does a fantastic job - Thank you

    Helen Moxon 01/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good job and good rates.  All was fine

    Mrs House 27/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score