For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Competitive price and availability. The Technician worked hard and did a good job

    Mrs Bullivant

  • Prompt & efficient service

    Jacqueline Bennett

  • Very good service, very helpful and polite staff

    Mrs Muriel Marshall

  • Very efficient. Had already passed on your phone number even before the work was done

    Mrs R Hyde

  • initial difficulty booking online via web page.

    Lynn Laurence

  • Very satisfied.

    Mrs Armishaw

  • Competitive pricing and quick booking

    Kirstin Gillott

  • Definitely recommend, wonderful outcome

    Jane Hoysal

  • Fab job - highly recommend

    Claire Narejko

  • Used the service previously for my oven cleaning and all satisfactory

    Peter Green

  • Excellent service

    Mrs Laura Nicholson

  • Very pleased with result

    Mrs Hollis

  • Will be using again.

    Michelle Turner

  • Exceptional service - very competent technician who provided extra understanding as cleaning was required in sensitive circumstances.

  • Great would use again

    Sharon Clarke

  • Highly recommend your company to family and friends 

    Mrs Crabb

  • Prompt and efficient

    Jan Strayer

  • Brilliant job. Thanks Alan

    Mr Heath

  • Competitive price and prompt service

    Margaret Bullivant

  • I have recently moved into a new property and the carpets were very dirty. Your card popped through my door just at the right time.  Very good service received - I would recommend you 

    Mrs Lisa Makol

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Alan is a good worker and very pleasant . 

    C Credland 03/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would recommend

    Mr and Mrs Perkins 27/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - pleasure to do business

    Liz Churton 13/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly staff and prompt response

    Rebecca Atkinson 12/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I knew someone that had used the Company and they had good reivews.  Happy with the service.

    Maria Hawley 12/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had my oven cleaned last year by their Sister Company, Ovens2Clean and they did a great job.  The carpet cleaning service was excellent also.  

    Heather Mitchell 14/02/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I used their sister Company Ovens2Clean and thought I'd use them for my carpets.  I will use again for both.

    Stacy Sawbridge 06/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had great service previously.  Lovely office staff on phone.  Alan is lovely and does a fantastic job - Thank you

    Helen Moxon 01/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good job and good rates.  All was fine

    Mrs House 27/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I'm very happy!  Fabulous, thank you

    Abi Roughley 20/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score