For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I knew someone that had used the Company and they had good reivews.  Happy with the service.

    Maria Hawley

  • I would recommend you anytime

    Mrs Hall

  • Very good job and good rates.  All was fine

    Mrs House

  • Great, would use again.

    Sharon Clarke

  • Had before and service is very good

    Mr Bates

  • I've used you before.  You were efficient and friendly and did an excellent job, thank you.  I will be using you again.

    Beryl Thompson

  • Have used the Company previously for carpet cleaning and their sister company for oven cleaning. The Technician was very considerate when moving around the house with cables etc as we had just been decorated.

    P Doherty

  • Would recommend

    Mr and Mrs Perkins

  • Prompt & efficient service

    Jacqueline Bennett

  • Have used the service before and have already booked the service again for 3 months time :)

    W Hellams and G Polanski

  • Had the service recommended so decided to give it a try.

    Carole Lancaster

  • Brilliant job. Thanks Alan

    Mr Heath

  • Very good service.

    Mrs Jennings

  • Had a recommendation from my neighbour

    Jayne Sawley

  • Very happy with everything :)

    Mrs Stevenson

  • Used service previously and happy with the service

    Jamie Morris

  • Polite and pleasant technician sent.

    Della Maclean

  • My carpets needed cleaning and I saw there was a cleaner on site. I requested the service and he fit me in that day - good service. Thank you

    L Grove

  • Local Company, quick response!

    Samantha Smith

  • I have used before and were happy with the excellent service.  Great reliable service. Will use again.

    Lisa Bailey

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Very professional service

    Katy Allan 16/06/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service, very happy with the results!  Thank you

    Charlotte Fowle 16/03/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    All good - efficient service, thanks

    C Phillips 13/02/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Saw the reviews on facebook so thought I'd give it a try - excellent service

    Jeanette Barker 15/01/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I received a card through my letterbox. If anyone is considering which Company I highly recommend this one. From start to finish I am extremely impressed, and grateful. Alan was helpful, friendly and professional. Customer service also top marks for friendly and approachable.

    Joanne Stephenson 14/10/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A great job - the carpet looks new!

    Jane Smith 08/08/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Clear explanation of service, callbacks given promptly. Would use again

    Bernie Tuczemskyi 07/08/2019

    You cleaned my daughters carpets to a very high standard so she recommended you.  An excellent service.

    Debbie Taylor 31/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service.  Prompt and updates given

    Lesley Prendergast 29/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have a puppy who has been soiling the carpets without us realising!  Very prompt and friendly service.  Left our carpets looking and feeling like new!  Thank you

    Gemma Blackmore 12/07/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score