For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I was thinking about using your services for a while as you were local - good service.

    Mrs Glenis Hawley

  • Your firm posted a card through my letterbox prior to Christmas which I kept. Your operative was extremely polite and pleasant and got on with the job efficiently and effectively.

    Gill Hodgkinson

  • Work carried out to a high standard with a friendly and professional service.

    Ian Bartle

  • The main thing that made me book the service was the response on the phone.

    Dr J Barn

  • I will recommend the company to friends and neighbours.

    Tracey Cater

  • Excellent service. Great value

    Diane Bullivant

  • I'd used your sister company, Ovens2Clean to clean my oven so thought I'd try your services.

    Jessica Rawlins

  • Had the service recommended so decided to give it a try.

    Carole Lancaster

  • Had before and service is very good

    Mr Bates

  • Moving into a new flat - Thank you

    Michael Killourhy

  • Excellent service, as before.

    B Snowden

  • Excellent service

    Mrs Laura Nicholson

  • Very pleased with service and will use you again. Many thanks, Alan did a great clean job. 

    Deborah McDermot

  • Totally satisfactory service - most impressed with the speed and efficiency.  Alan the Technician was a lovely, friendly guy to have in your house and the office staff were always helpful

    Mr Harvey

  • Keep up the excellent work - it was fantastic.

    Garry & Honey Johns

  • Professional, courteous service over the phone. Service itself - excellent!  Prompt service. Very pleased with the results

    Julie Crosby

  • I bought a secondhand chair and tried to clean it myself but it needed more

    Mrs Clark

  • Technician polite and professional

    Mrs Barker

  • Freshened up our carpets

    Nora Rees

  • Would recommend you to others

    Mrs Gaubert

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Prompt, efficient and courteous

    C Moss 01/05/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Brilliant Service 

    B Reading 30/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We had our cooker cleaned by the sister company Ovens2Clean and it looks great.  We lost our dog in March and needed our carpets doing so had them done too - great job.

    Mrs Hartley 25/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Did a good job last year so rebooked!

    R Marsh 24/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Technician polite and professional

    Mrs Barker 24/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Pleasant and friendly Technician and didn't feel uncomfortable or in the way during the cleaning.  Highly satisfied as needed a general clean and freshen up of the carpets

    Carol Bray 18/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, thank you

    Michelle Abell 18/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used the Company previously for carpet cleaning and their sister company for oven cleaning. The Technician was very considerate when moving around the house with cables etc as we had just been decorated.

    P Doherty 13/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very flexible with booking around removal date

    Sarah Marsh 01/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very Professional

    T Smith 21/11/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score