For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Have used the Company previously for carpet cleaning and their sister company for oven cleaning. The Technician was very considerate when moving around the house with cables etc as we had just been decorated.

    P Doherty

  • Used company before and did a good job last time.

    Mrs Scotthorne

  • Everything about the service was good

    Ruth Cobb

  • Excellent job, well done. Very courteous technician.

    Mr Burton

  • Good service, very pleased with it

    Mrs Susan Robinson

  • Thank you for the great service.

    Joan Lee

  • Very pleased with the service, happy experience overall and the price was cheaper than I'd been quoted elsewhere :)

    Mrs Jhagra

  • Efficient, Prompt and pleasant

    Mrs baker

  • Quick, clean and efficient service

    Mrs Knowles

  • Professional, courteous service over the phone. Service itself - excellent!  Prompt service. Very pleased with the results

    Julie Crosby

  • Freshened up our carpets

    Nora Rees

  • Have used the service before and have already booked the service again for 3 months time :)

    W Hellams and G Polanski

  • Nothing could have been done better, all excellent.

    Andrew Waterworth

  • Very good service and technician.

    D Johnston

  • Polite and pleasant technician sent

    Della Maclean

  • Excellent service, as before.

    B Snowden

  • Technician was friendly and exclellent at his job arrives on time.

    Patricia Denny

  • Excellent prompt service , Carpet looked as good as new.

    Barbara Molyneux

  • Excellent service. Technician (Alan) really nice and friendly and really good at his job.

    Donna Hubbard

  • Good service

    Kenneth Pearn

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Brilliant Service 

    B Reading 30/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We had our cooker cleaned by the sister company Ovens2Clean and it looks great.  We lost our dog in March and needed our carpets doing so had them done too - great job.

    Mrs Hartley 25/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Did a good job last year so rebooked!

    R Marsh 24/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Technician polite and professional

    Mrs Barker 24/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Pleasant and friendly Technician and didn't feel uncomfortable or in the way during the cleaning.  Highly satisfied as needed a general clean and freshen up of the carpets

    Carol Bray 18/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, thank you

    Michelle Abell 18/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used the Company previously for carpet cleaning and their sister company for oven cleaning. The Technician was very considerate when moving around the house with cables etc as we had just been decorated.

    P Doherty 13/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very flexible with booking around removal date

    Sarah Marsh 01/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very Professional

    T Smith 21/11/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I'd used your sister company, Ovens2Clean to clean my oven so thought I'd try your services.

    Jessica Rawlins 30/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score