For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I used their sister Company Ovens2Clean and thought I'd use them for my carpets.  I will use again for both.

    Stacy Sawbridge

  • Quick, clean and efficient service

    Mrs Knowles

  • My leather suite looked great after being cleaned, you can really see the difference

    S Foulston

  • I will recommend the company to friends and neighbours.

    Tracey Cater

  • Had great service previously.  Lovely office staff on phone.  Alan is lovely and does a fantastic job - Thank you

    Helen Moxon

  • The carpets have come up a treat. We didn't realise how dirty they were but they're very bright now! Excellent service with very friendly, reliable, and trustworthy personnel.

    Greta Anson

  • Work carried out to a high standard with a friendly and professional service.

    Ian Bartle

  • Lovely people, professional service, excellent prices and a pleasure having Alan clean my carpets.  Will definitely have you again :)

    Mrs Sue Jack

  • Competitive price and availability. The Technician worked hard and did a good job

    Mrs Bullivant

  • Very happy with everything.

    Mrs Stevenson

  • I had my oven cleaned last year by their Sister Company, Ovens2Clean and they did a great job.  The carpet cleaning service was excellent also.  

    Heather Mitchell

  • Excellent service, as before.

    B Snowden

  • Excellent work, would highly recommend this company. 

    Mrs Round

  • Have used the service before and have already booked the service again for 3 months time :)

    W Hellams and G Polanski

  • I was thinking about using your services for a while as you were local - good service.

    Mrs Glenis Hawley

  • I am very pleased with the service I have received. The results are excellent - my carpets look like new.

    Lindsey Dunn

  • Always receive excellent service

    Kim Turner

  • Alan was efficient and courteous at all times. Prompt and punctual service, thank you

    Bernadette Holdridge

  • Had my leather settee cleaned - all was fine, thank you

    Debbie Bowles

  • Competitive pricing and quick booking

    Kirstin Gillott

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Friendly excellent service - thank you

    Leslie Chrimes 08/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Moving into a new flat - Thank you

    Michael Killourhy 30/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent job

    Ashley Cannon 24/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very professional and friendly - both ladies on the phone and Alan the man who did the job

    Sharon Miller 14/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent prompt service , Carpet looked as good as new.

    Barbara Molyneux 07/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I heard it was a good firm to deal with.  A good satisfactory service.

    Patsy Dickens 12/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've used you before.  You were efficient and friendly and did an excellent job, thank you.  I will be using you again.

    Beryl Thompson 07/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very helpful and polite staff

    Rebecca Hoyle 30/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had a leaflet put through my door so gave them a call. Had a clear conversation with Sharon and booked the service.  All fine on the day too.

    Mrs Woodman 13/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service 

    Claire Mclean 02/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score