For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I received a card through the door just at the time I was thinking of getting the work done. Alan was reliable and courteous. Good job.

    Julia Bullars

  • Used service previously and happy with the service

    Jamie Morris

  • Great job

    Annabel Boyle

  • Brilliant Service 

    B Reading

  • The honesty of the staff when I rang the office made me book this service. I would recommend to friends and family.

    Sandra Murray

  • Quick, clean and efficient service

    Mrs Knowles

  • Competitive pricing.

    Alan the technician was an excellent representative

    Rob Piper

  • Carpets looked much cleaner and fresher, thank you

    Elaine Walton

  • Clear explanation of service, callbacks given promptly. Would use again

    Bernie Tuczemskyi

  • Technician was friendly and exclellent at his job arrives on time.

    Patricia Denny

  • Very professional and friendly - both ladies on the phone and Alan the man who did the job

    Sharon Miller

  • A great job - the carpet looks new!

    Jane Smith

  • I heard it was a good firm to deal with.  A good satisfactory service.

    Patsy Dickens

  • I had my oven cleaned last year by their Sister Company, Ovens2Clean and they did a great job.  The carpet cleaning service was excellent also.  

    Heather Mitchell

  • Have used the Company previously for carpet cleaning and their sister company for oven cleaning. The Technician was very considerate when moving around the house with cables etc as we had just been decorated.

    P Doherty

  • I have used before and were happy with the excellent service.  Great reliable service. Will use again.

    Lisa Bailey

  • Very polite and professional service provided. Good interaction and conversation, would definitely use service again

    Mrs Sheldon

  • Very pleased with result

    Mrs Hollis

  • I had the service recommended by a relative. Excellent prompt service.

    Mrs McQueen

  • I knew someone that had used the Company and they had good reivews.  Happy with the service.

    Maria Hawley

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Good, well mannered staff, worked hard, attention to detail excellent, results brilliant.

    Alan Moores 10/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    First class all round service

    Gordon Forster 02/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used the service previously for my oven cleaning and all satisfactory

    Peter Green 09/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very reliable, punctual and pleasant. Good job all round!

    Hannah Nasse 08/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had the service recommended by a family member and can honestly say I would gladly recommend your service. Excellent.

    Mrs Norma Bull 05/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used before and were happy with the excellent service.  Great reliable service. Will use again.

    Lisa Bailey 25/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic job - Alan made my carpets like new again

    Vicky Smith 24/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Professional attitude by staff on phone. Good price.

    Lynn Hanson 22/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with service and will use you again. Many thanks, Alan did a great clean job. 

    Deborah McDermot 14/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I received a card through the door just at the time I was thinking of getting the work done. Alan was reliable and courteous. Good job.

    Julia Bullars 01/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score