For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I was given your number by a family member - excellent service, my carpet is like new

    John Stanley

  • Carpet clean - good job

    Mr Wyatt

  • Polite and pleasant technician sent

    Della Maclean

  • Keep up the good work. Good rates and great work.

    Mr McGoldrick

  • Very pleased with the service, happy experience overall and the price was cheaper than I'd been quoted elsewhere :)

    Mrs Jhagra

  • Excellent service - pleasure to do business

    Liz Churton

  • Really friendly & professional service.

    H Morley

  • Excellent service

    Jim O'Grady

  • Repeat customer

    Mr & Mrs Dolby

  • I've been using the Company now for 18 months/2 years - excellent services

    Kim Turner

  • Would highly recommend the Company and their Sister Company - Ovens2Clean.  Service was first class

    Julie Pashley

  • Excellent service considerate and polite personnel

    Pat Wainwright

  • Alan again did a brilliant job. A pleasure to have in my home. More than a satisfied customer, Thank you.

    Janet Askey

  • We needed someone to remove the smoke smell.  A good job well done 

    Beryl Thompson

  • Lovely people, professional service, excellent prices and a pleasure having Alan clean my carpets.  Will definitely have you again :)

    Mrs Sue Jack

  • I knew someone that had used the Company and they had good reivews.  Happy with the service.

    Maria Hawley

  • Excellent service 

    Claire Mclean

  • Everything done to good standard. Have used the company before and will be happy to use them again.

    David Bartle

  • Had a recommendation from a friend - All staff friendly but professional - excellent job!

    Mrs Darwen

  • Friendly staff and prompt response

    Rebecca Atkinson

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    My leather suite looked great after being cleaned, you can really see the difference

    S Foulston 12/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had my leather settee cleaned - all was fine, thank you

    Debbie Bowles 02/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Many thanks, good job

    Mr Hewitt 01/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good advertising with the van

    Mrs Hussain 28/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Competitive pricing.

    Alan the technician was an excellent representative

    Rob Piper 26/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Highly recommend your company to family and friends 

    Mrs Crabb 06/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used this service before and will use for many years to come...thank you!

    Mrs Constantine 05/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    initial difficulty booking online via web page.

    Lynn Laurence 23/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Carpet clean - good job

    Mr Wyatt 17/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat customer

    Mr & Mrs Dolby 10/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score