For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I bought a secondhand chair and tried to clean it myself but it needed more

    Mrs Clark

  • Quick, effective, courteous.

    Mrs Hefford

  • Would recommend you to others

    Mrs Gaubert

  • Used service previously and happy with the service

    Jamie Morris

  • Have used the Company previously for carpet cleaning and their sister company for oven cleaning. The Technician was very considerate when moving around the house with cables etc as we had just been decorated.

    P Doherty

  • Alan was efficient and courteous at all times. Prompt and punctual service, thank you

    Bernadette Holdridge

  • Your firm posted a card through my letterbox prior to Christmas which I kept. Your operative was extremely polite and pleasant and got on with the job efficiently and effectively.

    Gill Hodgkinson

  • Very pleased with the service, happy experience overall and the price was cheaper than I'd been quoted elsewhere :)

    Mrs Jhagra

  • Very polite and helpful - did a smashing job!

    Jenny Collins

  • Good service

    Kenneth Pearn

  • Very friendly service.

    Alan Walker

  • The carpets have come up a treat. We didn't realise how dirty they were but they're very bright now! Excellent service with very friendly, reliable, and trustworthy personnel.

    Greta Anson

  • Well done - very good

    Roy Clark

  • upholstery needed cleaning.

    Kathy Houseman

  • Great service, very happy with the results!  Thank you

    Charlotte Fowle

  • Lovely people, professional service, excellent prices and a pleasure having Alan clean my carpets.  Will definitely have you again :)

    Mrs Sue Jack

  • Good, well mannered staff, worked hard, attention to detail excellent, results brilliant.

    Alan Moores

  • Excellent service

    Mr Brewster

  • I'd used your sister company, Ovens2Clean to clean my oven so thought I'd try your services.

    Jessica Rawlins

  • Previous dealings with your service was a sure certain way to achieve what we wanted.  You can quote me anytime you like.  Everything was A OK

    Mrs Norma Bull

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    I've been using the Company now for 18 months/2 years - excellent services

    Kim Turner 11/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt & efficient service

    Jacqueline Bennett 18/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good, well mannered staff, worked hard, attention to detail excellent, results brilliant.

    Alan Moores 10/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    First class all round service

    Gordon Forster 02/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used the service previously for my oven cleaning and all satisfactory

    Peter Green 09/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very reliable, punctual and pleasant. Good job all round!

    Hannah Nasse 08/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had the service recommended by a family member and can honestly say I would gladly recommend your service. Excellent.

    Mrs Norma Bull 05/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used before and were happy with the excellent service.  Great reliable service. Will use again.

    Lisa Bailey 25/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic job - Alan made my carpets like new again

    Vicky Smith 24/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Professional attitude by staff on phone. Good price.

    Lynn Hanson 22/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score