For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Prompt, efficient and courteous

    C Moss

  • Excellent service 

    Claire Mclean

  • Definitely recommend, wonderful outcome

    Jane Hoysal

  • Excellent prompt service , Carpet looked as good as new.

    Barbara Molyneux

  • Very pleased with service and will use you again. Many thanks, Alan did a great clean job. 

    Deborah McDermot

  • Excellent service considerate and polite personnel

    Pat Wainwright

  • Marvellous service

    Mrs Enid Burton

  • I heard about this Company from my neighbour who had used the service and I saw how nice her carpets were afterwards. The service was very friendly from start to completion and I am very happy with the outcome. Will recommend

    Louise Prestwich

  • I am very pleased with the service I have received. The results are excellent - my carpets look like new.

    Lindsey Dunn

  • Quick, clean and efficient service

    Mrs Knowles

  • Very good service

    P Butcher

  • All round excellent service, professional technician, never rang round for price comparison, would definitely use again.

    Mrs Shepherd

  • Pleasant and friendly Technician and didn't feel uncomfortable or in the way during the cleaning.  Highly satisfied as needed a general clean and freshen up of the carpets

    Carol Bray

  • Very good rates and excellent results

    K Hollis

  • Competitive pricing.

    Alan the technician was an excellent representative

    Rob Piper

  • Carpets looked much cleaner and fresher, thank you

    Elaine Walton

  • Moving out of house and wanted the carpets refreshing

    Victoria Beever

  • We are very satisfied :)

    Mrs Davies

  • Previously used the sister Company Ovens2Clean and was happy

    Laura Holt

  • I would recommend you anytime

    Mrs Hall

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Very pleased with service and will use you again. Many thanks, Alan did a great clean job. 

    Deborah McDermot 14/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I received a card through the door just at the time I was thinking of getting the work done. Alan was reliable and courteous. Good job.

    Julia Bullars 01/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Professional, courteous service over the phone. Service itself - excellent!  Prompt service. Very pleased with the results

    Julie Crosby 14/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Previously used the sister Company Ovens2Clean and was happy

    Laura Holt 13/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I used the upholstery cleaning service and the furniture looks superb

    Mrs Brown 06/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used the sister Company Ovens2Clean and was happy with their service so used Carpets2Clean.  Excellent service.

    Jackie Huntington 06/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt and efficient

    Jan Strayer 05/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I was thinking about using your services for a while as you were local - good service.

    Mrs Glenis Hawley 30/07/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Quick, effective, courteous.

    Mrs Hefford 15/07/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    heavy traffic area and some spot/stains

    Stephen King 14/07/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score