For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Very good service and technician.

    D Johnston

  • All round excellent service, professional technician, never rang round for price comparison, would definitely use again.

    Mrs Shepherd

  • Very satisfied.

    Mrs Armishaw

  • Had to wait quite a while for my appointment (2 weeks) - you are in demand - must be good

    Miss Jennifer Jackson

  • Marvellous service

    Mrs Enid Burton

  • Very good service.

    Mrs Jennings

  • Exceptional service - very competent technician who provided extra understanding as cleaning was required in sensitive circumstances.

  • Excellent service

    Norma Goddard

  • Brilliant job. Thanks Alan

    Mr Heath

  • Excellent service considerate and polite personnel

    Pat Wainwright

  • The honesty of the staff when I rang the office made me book this service. I would recommend to friends and family.

    Sandra Murray

  • Used the service previously for my oven cleaning and all satisfactory

    Peter Green

  • Very friendly service.

    Alan Walker

  • Swift and friendly service.

    Mrs Issat

  • First class all round service

    Gordon Forster

  • Staff very competent

    Mr J Iqbal

  • Prompt, Efficient service.

    Mrs Enderby

  • I had a leaflet put through my door so gave them a call. Had a clear conversation with Sharon and booked the service.  All fine on the day too.

    Mrs Woodman

  • After decorating needed the work doing. Very pleasant workman, job well done.

    Mrs Williams

  • Very good service, very helpful and polite staff

    Mrs Muriel Marshall

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    I heard about this Company from my neighbour who had used the service and I saw how nice her carpets were afterwards. The service was very friendly from start to completion and I am very happy with the outcome. Will recommend

    Louise Prestwich 05/12/2014

    Excellent service. Great value

    Diane Bullivant 21/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Thank you for the great service.

    Joan Lee 27/10/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, generally very quick.

    Mrs Porritt 09/09/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Definitely recommend, wonderful outcome

    Jane Hoysal 12/08/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent and efficient service, would highly recommend

    Kay Wassell 07/07/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Mr Brewster 10/06/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We needed our carpet cleaning due to having a new puppy. Everything was dealt with great

    Miss Helen Pashley 03/06/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I will certainly use you again for my carpet cleaning and I have previously used your sister company, Ovens2Clean.

    Kim Turner 30/05/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Well done - very good

    Roy Clark 14/05/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score