For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Very professional and friendly - both ladies on the phone and Alan the man who did the job

    Sharon Miller

  • The service is quick, thorough and courteous from start to finish. Excellent!

    Gina Collins

  • I've used you before.  You were efficient and friendly and did an excellent job, thank you.  I will be using you again.

    Beryl Thompson

  • Previous dealings with your service was a sure certain way to achieve what we wanted.  You can quote me anytime you like.  Everything was A OK

    Mrs Norma Bull

  • Very helpful staff and great service

    Mrs Brookes

  • Stunning Job and Alan was very polite

    Jonathan Fox

  • Everything fine - thanks

    Paula Halpin

  • I was thinking about using your services for a while as you were local - good service.

    Mrs Glenis Hawley

  • Prices looked very reasonable

    Sean Hulse

  • Excellent prompt service , Carpet looked as good as new.

    Barbara Molyneux

  • Very happy with everything.

    Mrs Stevenson

  • I knew someone that had used the Company and they had good reivews.  Happy with the service.

    Maria Hawley

  • Would recommend

    Mr and Mrs Perkins

  • Excellent service, generally very quick.

    Mrs Porritt

  • We needed someone to remove the smoke smell.  A good job well done 

    Beryl Thompson

  • Very good service, very helpful and polite staff

    Mrs Muriel Marshall

  • Alan was efficient and courteous at all times. Prompt and punctual service, thank you

    Bernadette Holdridge

  • After decorating needed the work doing. Very pleasant workman, job well done.

    Mrs Williams

  • Excellent job

    Ashley Cannon

  • Great, would use again.

    Sharon Clarke

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Used service previously and happy with the service

    Jamie Morris 13/03/2015

    Great first contact, efficient and friendly. Excellent result and tidied as he went. Overall excellent, will use again.

    Nigel Hussey 06/03/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Your firm posted a card through my letterbox prior to Christmas which I kept. Your operative was extremely polite and pleasant and got on with the job efficiently and effectively.

    Gill Hodgkinson 02/03/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The service is quick, thorough and courteous from start to finish. Excellent!

    Gina Collins 26/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used company before and did a good job last time.

    Mrs Scotthorne 24/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I will recommend the company to friends and neighbours.

    Tracey Cater 30/01/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very satisfied.

    Mrs Armishaw 20/01/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I heard about this Company from my neighbour who had used the service and I saw how nice her carpets were afterwards. The service was very friendly from start to completion and I am very happy with the outcome. Will recommend

    Louise Prestwich 05/12/2014

    Excellent service. Great value

    Diane Bullivant 21/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Thank you for the great service.

    Joan Lee 27/10/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score