For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service - Technician was professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I had complete trust in the Technician and the service provided. I couldn't be happier.

    Jo Robinson

  • Good advertising with the van

    Mrs Hussain

  • Excellent service - pleasure to do business

    Liz Churton

  • Competitive pricing and quick booking

    Kirstin Gillott

  • Friendly excellent service - thank you

    Leslie Chrimes

  • Prompt service

    Mrs Frenz

  • The honesty of the staff when I rang the office made me book this service. I would recommend to friends and family.

    Sandra Murray

  • Daughter in Law booked the service for me.  Very polite, professional service.  Would definitely recommend

    Tracey Smales

  • Very good service, very helpful and polite staff

    Mrs Muriel Marshall

  • Freshened up our carpets

    Nora Rees

  • Very good rates and excellent results

    K Hollis

  • Keep up the good work. Good rates and great work.

    Mr McGoldrick

  • Everything fine - thanks

    Paula Halpin

  • Exceptional service - very competent technician who provided extra understanding as cleaning was required in sensitive circumstances.

  • Very pleased with service and will use you again. Many thanks, Alan did a great clean job. 

    Deborah McDermot

  • I was thinking about using your services for a while as you were local - good service.

    Mrs Glenis Hawley

  • Excellent job

    Ashley Cannon

  • Seeing the advert locally then meeting the Technician who explained everything very well.  Everything was very good. 

    Christine Ward

  • Good service

    Kenneth Pearn

  • Local service with no chemicals. Very fast, friendly and efficient service

    Mrs Atkins

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Highly recommend your company to family and friends 

    Mrs Crabb 06/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used this service before and will use for many years to come...thank you!

    Mrs Constantine 05/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    initial difficulty booking online via web page.

    Lynn Laurence 23/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Carpet clean - good job

    Mr Wyatt 17/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat customer

    Mr & Mrs Dolby 10/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used service previously and happy with the service

    Jamie Morris 13/03/2015

    Great first contact, efficient and friendly. Excellent result and tidied as he went. Overall excellent, will use again.

    Nigel Hussey 06/03/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Your firm posted a card through my letterbox prior to Christmas which I kept. Your operative was extremely polite and pleasant and got on with the job efficiently and effectively.

    Gill Hodgkinson 02/03/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The service is quick, thorough and courteous from start to finish. Excellent!

    Gina Collins 26/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used company before and did a good job last time.

    Mrs Scotthorne 24/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score