For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Professional, courteous service over the phone. Service itself - excellent!  Prompt service. Very pleased with the results

    Julie Crosby

  • Will definitely use your company again

    Sue Holmes

  • Very pleased with service and will use you again. Many thanks, Alan did a great clean job. 

    Deborah McDermot

  • Everything about the service was good

    Ruth Cobb

  • I used the upholstery cleaning service and the furniture looks superb

    Mrs Brown

  • Great, would use again.

    Sharon Clarke

  • We needed someone to remove the smoke smell.  A good job well done 

    Beryl Thompson

  • Friendly excellent service - thank you

    Leslie Chrimes

  • very good service will book you again.

    Mrs Housby

  • Excellent Service!

    Mrs Snowden

  • Very good service, very helpful and polite staff

    Mrs Muriel Marshall

  • Used Before 

    Mr Drury

  • I heard about this Company from my neighbour who had used the service and I saw how nice her carpets were afterwards. The service was very friendly from start to completion and I am very happy with the outcome. Will recommend

    Louise Prestwich

  • I have used this service before and will use for many years to come...thank you!

    Mrs Constantine

  • Excellent job

    Ashley Cannon

  • Carpets looked much cleaner and fresher, thank you

    Elaine Walton

  • Very satisfied.

    Mrs Armishaw

  • Very good job and good rates.  All was fine

    Mrs House

  • Excellent competitive and friendly service with excellent results

    Steven Fairham

  • Carry on as now and we would recommend you to others.

    S Brookes

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    My carpets needed cleaning and I saw there was a cleaner on site. I requested the service and he fit me in that day - good service. Thank you

    L Grove 31/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Competitive price and availability. The Technician worked hard and did a good job

    Mrs Bullivant 25/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    You had previously cleaned my sons carpets and were happy with the results. Will recommend you to others (and I have already for your sister company, Ovens2Clean).

    Yvonne Bolton 20/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I am very happy with the service - excellent!

    Mrs D Ale 17/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Staff very competent

    Mr J Iqbal 13/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very happy with the work carried out

    John Wheeler 06/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used the service before and have already booked the service again for 3 months time :)

    W Hellams and G Polanski 04/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very polite and professional service provided. Good interaction and conversation, would definitely use service again

    Mrs Sheldon 03/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Marvellous service

    Mrs Enid Burton 18/02/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Stunning Job and Alan was very polite

    Jonathan Fox 13/02/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score