For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Very efficient service

    Andrew McCoy

  • Many thanks, good job

    Mr Hewitt

  • My leather suite looked great after being cleaned, you can really see the difference

    S Foulston

  • Had a recommendation from my neighbour

    Jayne Sawley

  • Brilliant job. Thanks Alan

    Mr Heath

  • Had to wait quite a while for my appointment (2 weeks) - you are in demand - must be good

    Miss Jennifer Jackson

  • Totally satisfactory service - most impressed with the speed and efficiency.  Alan the Technician was a lovely, friendly guy to have in your house and the office staff were always helpful

    Mr Harvey

  • Everything done to good standard. Have used the company before and will be happy to use them again.

    David Bartle

  • I had a card posted through my door for carpet cleaning.  I would definitely use them again.

    Lesley Platts

  • Alan was efficient and courteous at all times. Prompt and punctual service, thank you

    Bernadette Holdridge

  • Technician was friendly and exclellent at his job arrives on time.

    Patricia Denny

  • First class all round service

    Gordon Forster

  • We had our cooker cleaned by the sister company Ovens2Clean and it looks great.  We lost our dog in March and needed our carpets doing so had them done too - great job.

    Mrs Hartley

  • Good service, Very happy with Alans work

    R Gandamala

  • Very satisfied.

    Mrs Armishaw

  • Good, well mannered staff, worked hard, attention to detail excellent, results brilliant.

    Alan Moores

  • I have used before and were happy with the excellent service.  Great reliable service. Will use again.

    Lisa Bailey

  • Will definitely use your company again

    Sue Holmes

  • Previously used the sister Company Ovens2Clean and was happy

    Laura Holt

  • Excellent service - pleasure to do business

    Liz Churton

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    initial difficulty booking online via web page.

    Lynn Laurence 23/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Carpet clean - good job

    Mr Wyatt 17/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat customer

    Mr & Mrs Dolby 10/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used service previously and happy with the service

    Jamie Morris 13/03/2015

    Great first contact, efficient and friendly. Excellent result and tidied as he went. Overall excellent, will use again.

    Nigel Hussey 06/03/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Your firm posted a card through my letterbox prior to Christmas which I kept. Your operative was extremely polite and pleasant and got on with the job efficiently and effectively.

    Gill Hodgkinson 02/03/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The service is quick, thorough and courteous from start to finish. Excellent!

    Gina Collins 26/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used company before and did a good job last time.

    Mrs Scotthorne 24/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I will recommend the company to friends and neighbours.

    Tracey Cater 30/01/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very satisfied.

    Mrs Armishaw 20/01/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score