For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Having 2 dogs the carpets needed cleaning.  Perfect service, Thank you :) 

    Scott Cadman

  • Quick, effective, courteous.

    Mrs Hefford

  • I'm very happy!  Fabulous, thank you

    Abi Roughley

  • Had the service recommended by a friend and was very pleased. It was an excellent service - very efficient.

    Amanda Harwood

  • First class all round service

    Gordon Forster

  • Great would use again

    Sharon Clarke

  • Everything done to good standard. Have used the company before and will be happy to use them again.

    David Bartle

  • Many thanks, good job

    Mr Hewitt

  • Your firm posted a card through my letterbox prior to Christmas which I kept. Your operative was extremely polite and pleasant and got on with the job efficiently and effectively.

    Gill Hodgkinson

  • Keep up the good work. Good rates and great work.

    Mr McGoldrick

  • Local Company, quick response!

    Samantha Smith

  • Had great service previously.  Lovely office staff on phone.  Alan is lovely and does a fantastic job - Thank you

    Helen Moxon

  • Quick, clean and efficient service

    Mrs Knowles

  • Freshened up our carpets

    Nora Rees

  • Had a recommendation from a friend

    Mrs Grattan

  • Excellent competitive and friendly service with excellent results

    Steven Fairham

  • Competitive price and availability. The Technician worked hard and did a good job

    Mrs Bullivant

  • Definitely recommend, wonderful outcome

    Jane Hoysal

  • Excellent Service!

    Mrs Snowden

  • I have recently moved into a new property and the carpets were very dirty. Your card popped through my door just at the right time.  Very good service received - I would recommend you 

    Mrs Lisa Makol

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    I am very happy with the service - excellent!

    Mrs D Ale 17/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Staff very competent

    Mr J Iqbal 13/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very happy with the work carried out

    John Wheeler 06/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used the service before and have already booked the service again for 3 months time :)

    W Hellams and G Polanski 04/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very polite and professional service provided. Good interaction and conversation, would definitely use service again

    Mrs Sheldon 03/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Marvellous service

    Mrs Enid Burton 18/02/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Stunning Job and Alan was very polite

    Jonathan Fox 13/02/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good price and quick and reliable

    Miss Natalie Donnelly 03/02/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Norma Goddard 23/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the service, happy experience overall and the price was cheaper than I'd been quoted elsewhere :)

    Mrs Jhagra 15/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score