For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Repeat customer

    Mr & Mrs Dolby

  • Great would use again

    Sharon Clarke

  • I was given your number by a family member - excellent service, my carpet is like new

    John Stanley

  • Had a recommendation from a friend

    Mrs Grattan

  • The carpets have come up a treat. We didn't realise how dirty they were but they're very bright now! Excellent service with very friendly, reliable, and trustworthy personnel.

    Greta Anson

  • Will be using again.

    Michelle Turner

  • Excellent service

    Kelly Davis

  • Prices looked very reasonable

    Sean Hulse

  • Very good service and technician.

    D Johnston

  • Excellent service - 5*

    Rob JacklinExcellent

  • Very helpful and polite staff

    Rebecca Hoyle

  • I had a card posted through my door for carpet cleaning.  I would definitely use them again.

    Lesley Platts

  • Staff very competent

    Mr J Iqbal

  • Swift and friendly service.

    Mrs Issat

  • Very helpful staff and great service

    Mrs Brookes

  • Moving into a new flat - Thank you

    Michael Killourhy

  • I will recommend the company to friends and neighbours.

    Tracey Cater

  • Totally satisfactory service - most impressed with the speed and efficiency.  Alan the Technician was a lovely, friendly guy to have in your house and the office staff were always helpful

    Mr Harvey

  • Professional attitude by staff on phone. Good price.

    Lynn Hanson

  • Received a card through my door. Everything first class.

    Pamela Hewitt

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Had the service recommended by a friend and was very pleased. It was an excellent service - very efficient.

    Amanda Harwood 22/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Everything about the service was good

    Ruth Cobb 10/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very polite and helpful - did a smashing job!

    Jenny Collins 09/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good service. Prompt on time.

    Mr & Mrs Walker 08/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from a friend - All staff friendly but professional - excellent job!

    Mrs Darwen 03/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The honesty of the staff when I rang the office made me book this service. I would recommend to friends and family.

    Sandra Murray 26/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Keep up the good work. Good rates and great work.

    Mr McGoldrick 17/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Quick, clean and efficient service

    Mrs Knowles 12/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have recently moved into a new property and the carpets were very dirty. Your card popped through my door just at the right time.  Very good service received - I would recommend you 

    Mrs Lisa Makol 02/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan was very pleasant, polite and hardworking

    Mrs Sarah Farmer 02/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score