For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Fantastic job - Alan made my carpets like new again

    Vicky Smith

  • You had previously cleaned my sons carpets and were happy with the results. Will recommend you to others (and I have already for your sister company, Ovens2Clean).

    Yvonne Bolton

  • I had the service recommended by a friend so thought I'd give it a try due to my busy life. Excellent service

    Carol Stickland

  • upholstery needed cleaning.

    Kathy Houseman

  • Very good rates, excellent results

    Kay Hollis

  • I had a card posted through my door for carpet cleaning.  I would definitely use them again.

    Lesley Platts

  • Seeing the advert locally then meeting the Technician who explained everything very well.  Everything was very good. 

    Christine Ward

  • Would highly recommend the Company and their Sister Company - Ovens2Clean.  Service was first class

    Julie Pashley

  • I had the service recommended by a relative. Excellent prompt service.

    Mrs McQueen

  • Excellent service

    Mr Brewster

  • I have used the sister Company Ovens2Clean and was happy with their service so used Carpets2Clean.  Excellent service.

    Jackie Huntington

  • Good service.

    Linda Barnes

  • Fab job - highly recommend

    Claire Narejko

  • Excellent service - pleasure to do business

    Liz Churton

  • Have a puppy who has been soiling the carpets without us realising!  Very prompt and friendly service.  Left our carpets looking and feeling like new!  Thank you

    Gemma Blackmore

  • I'd used your sister company, Ovens2Clean to clean my oven so thought I'd try your services.

    Jessica Rawlins

  • You cleaned my daughters carpets to a very high standard so she recommended you.  An excellent service.

    Debbie Taylor

  • We needed our carpet cleaning due to having a new puppy. Everything was dealt with great

    Miss Helen Pashley

  • First class service

    Sid Oates

  • I had a leaflet put through my door so gave them a call. Had a clear conversation with Sharon and booked the service.  All fine on the day too.

    Mrs Woodman

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Very happy with the work carried out

    John Wheeler 06/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used the service before and have already booked the service again for 3 months time :)

    W Hellams and G Polanski 04/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very polite and professional service provided. Good interaction and conversation, would definitely use service again

    Mrs Sheldon 03/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Marvellous service

    Mrs Enid Burton 18/02/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Stunning Job and Alan was very polite

    Jonathan Fox 13/02/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good price and quick and reliable

    Miss Natalie Donnelly 03/02/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Norma Goddard 23/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the service, happy experience overall and the price was cheaper than I'd been quoted elsewhere :)

    Mrs Jhagra 15/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I was given your number by a family member - excellent service, my carpet is like new

    John Stanley 16/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very helpful staff and great service

    Mrs Brookes 12/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score