For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • The carpets have come up a treat. We didn't realise how dirty they were but they're very bright now! Excellent service with very friendly, reliable, and trustworthy personnel.

    Greta Anson

  • Quick, clean and efficient service

    Mrs Knowles

  • I received a card through my door and the company looked professional. Office staff confirmed this through their speed and manner of working. Needed a reliable service quickly.

    Felicity MacKenzie

  • Very satisfied

    Daniel White

  • Had a recommendation from a friend - All staff friendly but professional - excellent job!

    Mrs Darwen

  • Used company before and did a good job last time.

    Mrs Scotthorne

  • Had a clean due to a stain on carpet - stain appears to have been removed 

    Olive Hammond

  • Exceptional service - very competent technician who provided extra understanding as cleaning was required in sensitive circumstances.

  • Good advertising with the van

    Mrs Hussain

  • I had the service recommended by a family member and can honestly say I would gladly recommend your service. Excellent.

    Mrs Norma Bull

  • Technician was friendly and exclellent at his job arrives on time.

    Patricia Denny

  • The honesty of the staff when I rang the office made me book this service. I would recommend to friends and family.

    Sandra Murray

  • Excellent service 

    Claire Mclean

  • I have used before and were happy with the excellent service.  Great reliable service. Will use again.

    Lisa Bailey

  • Friendly excellent service - thank you

    Leslie Chrimes

  • Polite and pleasant technician sent.

    Della Maclean

  • Professional and convenient service.

    D Cooper

  • Well done - very good

    Roy Clark

  • Good service, Very happy with Alans work

    R Gandamala

  • My carpets needed cleaning for the first time have been for 11 years and needed freshening up.  Quick, clean and well done.  Everything satisfactory.

    Christine Church

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    You had previously cleaned my sons carpets and were happy with the results. Will recommend you to others (and I have already for your sister company, Ovens2Clean).

    Yvonne Bolton 20/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I am very happy with the service - excellent!

    Mrs D Ale 17/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Staff very competent

    Mr J Iqbal 13/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very happy with the work carried out

    John Wheeler 06/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used the service before and have already booked the service again for 3 months time :)

    W Hellams and G Polanski 04/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very polite and professional service provided. Good interaction and conversation, would definitely use service again

    Mrs Sheldon 03/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Marvellous service

    Mrs Enid Burton 18/02/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Stunning Job and Alan was very polite

    Jonathan Fox 13/02/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good price and quick and reliable

    Miss Natalie Donnelly 03/02/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Norma Goddard 23/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score