For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Professional attitude by staff on phone. Good price.

    Lynn Hanson

  • Fast, reliable, very efficient service.

    Ann Marie

  • Great first contact, efficient and friendly. Excellent result and tidied as he went. Overall excellent, will use again.

    Nigel Hussey

  • Used Before 

    Mr Drury

  • Very good service

    P Butcher

  • Very good service.

    Mrs Jennings

  • Previous dealings with your service was a sure certain way to achieve what we wanted.  You can quote me anytime you like.  Everything was A OK

    Mrs Norma Bull

  • Thank you for the great service.

    Joan Lee

  • Alan is a good worker and very pleasant . 

    C Credland

  • Very happy with everything :)

    Mrs Stevenson

  • Daughter in Law booked the service for me.  Very polite, professional service.  Would definitely recommend

    Tracey Smales

  • Will definitely use you again - excellent service.

    Rose Jones

  • Excellent service, thank you

    Michelle Abell

  • My carpets needed cleaning and I saw there was a cleaner on site. I requested the service and he fit me in that day - good service. Thank you

    L Grove

  • Very satisfied

    Daniel White

  • Very helpful and polite staff

    Rebecca Hoyle

  • Reliable, friendly and efficient service

    Helen Bowen-Green

  • Prompt and efficient

    Jan Strayer

  • I received a card through my door and the company looked professional. Office staff confirmed this through their speed and manner of working. Needed a reliable service quickly.

    Felicity MacKenzie

  • We needed our carpet cleaning due to having a new puppy. Everything was dealt with great

    Miss Helen Pashley

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Excellent job, well done. Very courteous technician.

    Mr Burton 28/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Jim O'Grady 25/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had the service recommended by a friend and was very pleased. It was an excellent service - very efficient.

    Amanda Harwood 22/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Everything about the service was good

    Ruth Cobb 10/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very polite and helpful - did a smashing job!

    Jenny Collins 09/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good service. Prompt on time.

    Mr & Mrs Walker 08/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from a friend - All staff friendly but professional - excellent job!

    Mrs Darwen 03/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The honesty of the staff when I rang the office made me book this service. I would recommend to friends and family.

    Sandra Murray 26/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Keep up the good work. Good rates and great work.

    Mr McGoldrick 17/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Quick, clean and efficient service

    Mrs Knowles 12/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score