For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Used Before 

    Mr Drury

  • Excellent job, well done. Very courteous technician.

    Mr Burton

  • Professional, courteous service over the phone. Service itself - excellent!  Prompt service. Very pleased with the results

    Julie Crosby

  • Will definitely use you again - excellent service.

    Rose Jones

  • heavy traffic area and some spot/stains

    Stephen King

  • very good service will book you again.

    Mrs Housby

  • I have used the sister Company Ovens2Clean and was happy with their service so used Carpets2Clean.  Excellent service.

    Jackie Huntington

  • The honesty of the staff when I rang the office made me book this service. I would recommend to friends and family.

    Sandra Murray

  • Very satisfied

    Daniel White

  • Excellent job

    Ashley Cannon

  • Stunning Job and Alan was very polite

    Jonathan Fox

  • Moving out of house and wanted the carpets refreshing

    Victoria Beever

  • Excellent service with very pleasant operator, I would highly recommend.

    Mrs Harrison

  • Previously used the sister Company Ovens2Clean and was happy

    Laura Holt

  • I received a card through my door and the company looked professional. Office staff confirmed this through their speed and manner of working. Needed a reliable service quickly.

    Felicity MacKenzie

  • Moving into a new flat - Thank you

    Michael Killourhy

  • Seeing the advert locally then meeting the Technician who explained everything very well.  Everything was very good. 

    Christine Ward

  • Very good service. Prompt on time.

    Mr & Mrs Walker

  • I've used you before.  You were efficient and friendly and did an excellent job, thank you.  I will be using you again.

    Beryl Thompson

  • Very helpful and polite staff

    Rebecca Hoyle

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Very professional and friendly - both ladies on the phone and Alan the man who did the job

    Sharon Miller 14/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent prompt service , Carpet looked as good as new.

    Barbara Molyneux 07/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I heard it was a good firm to deal with.  A good satisfactory service.

    Patsy Dickens 12/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've used you before.  You were efficient and friendly and did an excellent job, thank you.  I will be using you again.

    Beryl Thompson 07/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very helpful and polite staff

    Rebecca Hoyle 30/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had a leaflet put through my door so gave them a call. Had a clear conversation with Sharon and booked the service.  All fine on the day too.

    Mrs Woodman 13/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service 

    Claire Mclean 02/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Will definitely use your company again

    Sue Holmes 20/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from my neighbour

    Jayne Sawley 12/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used Before 

    Mr Drury 06/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score