For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I have used carpets2clean in the past and I have been very satisfied.

    B Snow

  • Local Company, quick response!

    Samantha Smith

  • Would recommend you to others

    Mrs Gaubert

  • Excellent service considerate and polite personnel

    Pat Wainwright

  • We are very satisfied :)

    Mrs Davies

  • The main thing that made me book the service was the response on the phone.

    Dr J Barn

  • Very satisfied.

    Mrs Armishaw

  • Good, well mannered staff, worked hard, attention to detail excellent, results brilliant.

    Alan Moores

  • All good - efficient service, thanks

    C Phillips

  • Competitive pricing and quick booking

    Kirstin Gillott

  • The carpets have come up a treat. We didn't realise how dirty they were but they're very bright now! Excellent service with very friendly, reliable, and trustworthy personnel.

    Greta Anson

  • I am very pleased with the service I have received. The results are excellent - my carpets look like new.

    Lindsey Dunn

  • Friendly excellent service - thank you

    Leslie Chrimes

  • Great service, very happy with the results!  Thank you

    Charlotte Fowle

  • Previous dealings with your service was a sure certain way to achieve what we wanted.  You can quote me anytime you like.  Everything was A OK

    Mrs Norma Bull

  • I've used the company before and they did a good job so booked again

    Linda Barnes

  • Excellent service, as before.

    B Snowden

  • I had my oven cleaned last year by their Sister Company, Ovens2Clean and they did a great job.  The carpet cleaning service was excellent also.  

    Heather Mitchell

  • Had great service previously.  Lovely office staff on phone.  Alan is lovely and does a fantastic job - Thank you

    Helen Moxon

  • I used their sister Company Ovens2Clean and thought I'd use them for my carpets.  I will use again for both.

    Stacy Sawbridge

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Had great service previously.  Lovely office staff on phone.  Alan is lovely and does a fantastic job - Thank you

    Helen Moxon 01/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good job and good rates.  All was fine

    Mrs House 27/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I'm very happy!  Fabulous, thank you

    Abi Roughley 20/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Seeing the advert locally then meeting the Technician who explained everything very well.  Everything was very good. 

    Christine Ward 31/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had before and service is very good

    Mr Bates 25/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Local Company, quick response!

    Samantha Smith 10/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good rates, excellent results

    Kay Hollis 26/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Previous dealings with your service was a sure certain way to achieve what we wanted.  You can quote me anytime you like.  Everything was A OK

    Mrs Norma Bull 11/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly excellent service - thank you

    Leslie Chrimes 08/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Moving into a new flat - Thank you

    Michael Killourhy 30/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score