For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I have recently moved into a new property and the carpets were very dirty. Your card popped through my door just at the right time.  Very good service received - I would recommend you 

    Mrs Lisa Makol

  • Good price and quick and reliable

    Miss Natalie Donnelly

  • I had the service recommended by a friend so thought I'd give it a try due to my busy life. Excellent service

    Carol Stickland

  • Polite and pleasant technician sent

    Della Maclean

  • Great job

    Annabel Boyle

  • Excellent service considerate and polite personnel

    Pat Wainwright

  • Quick, effective, courteous.

    Mrs Hefford

  • Prompt and efficient

    Jan Strayer

  • Excellent service. Great value

    Diane Bullivant

  • I heard about this Company from my neighbour who had used the service and I saw how nice her carpets were afterwards. The service was very friendly from start to completion and I am very happy with the outcome. Will recommend

    Louise Prestwich

  • You had previously cleaned my sons carpets and were happy with the results. Will recommend you to others (and I have already for your sister company, Ovens2Clean).

    Yvonne Bolton

  • I've been using the Company now for 18 months/2 years - excellent services

    Kim Turner

  • Very happy with the work carried out

    John Wheeler

  • Used the service previously for my oven cleaning and all satisfactory

    Peter Green

  • Very good service, very helpful and polite staff

    Mrs Muriel Marshall

  • Local service with no chemicals. Very fast, friendly and efficient service

    Mrs Atkins

  • The service is quick, thorough and courteous from start to finish. Excellent!

    Gina Collins

  • Alan was very pleasant, polite and hardworking

    Mrs Sarah Farmer

  • I am very happy with the service - excellent!

    Mrs D Ale

  • Reliable, friendly and efficient service

    Helen Bowen-Green

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Moving out of house and wanted the carpets refreshing

    Victoria Beever 15/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very satisfied

    Daniel White 12/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service with very pleasant operator, I would highly recommend.

    Mrs Harrison 02/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt service

    Mrs Frenz 26/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from a friend

    Mrs Grattan 26/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Competitive price and prompt service

    Margaret Bullivant 22/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good service, very pleased with it

    Mrs Susan Robinson 21/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fast, reliable, very efficient service.

    Ann Marie 19/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Everything done to good standard. Have used the company before and will be happy to use them again.

    David Bartle 18/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We needed someone to remove the smoke smell.  A good job well done 

    Beryl Thompson 07/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score