For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Good service, very pleased with it

    Mrs Susan Robinson

  • I've used the company before and they did a good job so booked again

    Linda Barnes

  • I am very happy with the service - excellent!

    Mrs D Ale

  • Local Company, quick response!

    Samantha Smith

  • Professional, courteous service over the phone. Service itself - excellent!  Prompt service. Very pleased with the results

    Julie Crosby

  • Alan was efficient and courteous at all times. Prompt and punctual service, thank you

    Bernadette Holdridge

  • I am very pleased with the service I have received. The results are excellent - my carpets look like new.

    Lindsey Dunn

  • Previous dealings with your service was a sure certain way to achieve what we wanted.  You can quote me anytime you like.  Everything was A OK

    Mrs Norma Bull

  • Excellent service

    Kelly Davis

  • We needed our carpet cleaning due to having a new puppy. Everything was dealt with great

    Miss Helen Pashley

  • Very happy with the work carried out

    John Wheeler

  • I heard about this Company from my neighbour who had used the service and I saw how nice her carpets were afterwards. The service was very friendly from start to completion and I am very happy with the outcome. Will recommend

    Louise Prestwich

  • Repeat customer

    Mr & Mrs Dolby

  • I had the service recommended by a family member and can honestly say I would gladly recommend your service. Excellent.

    Mrs Norma Bull

  • Technician was friendly and exclellent at his job arrives on time.

    Patricia Denny

  • Work carried out to a high standard with a friendly and professional service.

    Ian Bartle

  • Very friendly service.

    Alan Walker

  • Very good service and technician.

    D Johnston

  • Moving out of house and wanted the carpets refreshing

    Victoria Beever

  • Alan again did a brilliant job. A pleasure to have in my home. More than a satisfied customer, Thank you.

    Janet Askey

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Excellent prompt service , Carpet looked as good as new.

    Barbara Molyneux 07/08/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I heard it was a good firm to deal with.  A good satisfactory service.

    Patsy Dickens 12/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've used you before.  You were efficient and friendly and did an excellent job, thank you.  I will be using you again.

    Beryl Thompson 07/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very helpful and polite staff

    Rebecca Hoyle 30/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had a leaflet put through my door so gave them a call. Had a clear conversation with Sharon and booked the service.  All fine on the day too.

    Mrs Woodman 13/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service 

    Claire Mclean 02/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Will definitely use your company again

    Sue Holmes 20/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from my neighbour

    Jayne Sawley 12/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used Before 

    Mr Drury 06/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Always receive excellent service

    Kim Turner 15/12/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score