For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I used the upholstery cleaning service and the furniture looks superb

    Mrs Brown

  • Good price and quick and reliable

    Miss Natalie Donnelly

  • Moving into a new flat - Thank you

    Michael Killourhy

  • I have used before and were happy with the excellent service.  Great reliable service. Will use again.

    Lisa Bailey

  • Very good service

    P Butcher

  • Very helpful staff and great service

    Mrs Brookes

  • Very satisfied

    Daniel White

  • Stunning Job and Alan was very polite

    Jonathan Fox

  • Excellent Service!

    Mrs Snowden

  • My leather suite looked great after being cleaned, you can really see the difference

    S Foulston

  • I heard about this Company from my neighbour who had used the service and I saw how nice her carpets were afterwards. The service was very friendly from start to completion and I am very happy with the outcome. Will recommend

    Louise Prestwich

  • Used Before 

    Mr Drury

  • I am very pleased with the service I have received. The results are excellent - my carpets look like new.

    Lindsey Dunn

  • Would highly recommend the Company and their Sister Company - Ovens2Clean.  Service was first class

    Julie Pashley

  • Polite and pleasant technician sent

    Della Maclean

  • Good service, very pleased with it

    Mrs Susan Robinson

  • Great, would use again.

    Sharon Clarke

  • Excellent job, well done. Very courteous technician.

    Mr Burton

  • Good service

    Kenneth Pearn

  • very good service will book you again.

    Mrs Housby

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    First class all round service

    Gordon Forster 02/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used the service previously for my oven cleaning and all satisfactory

    Peter Green 09/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very reliable, punctual and pleasant. Good job all round!

    Hannah Nasse 08/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had the service recommended by a family member and can honestly say I would gladly recommend your service. Excellent.

    Mrs Norma Bull 05/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used before and were happy with the excellent service.  Great reliable service. Will use again.

    Lisa Bailey 25/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic job - Alan made my carpets like new again

    Vicky Smith 24/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Professional attitude by staff on phone. Good price.

    Lynn Hanson 22/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with service and will use you again. Many thanks, Alan did a great clean job. 

    Deborah McDermot 14/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I received a card through the door just at the time I was thinking of getting the work done. Alan was reliable and courteous. Good job.

    Julia Bullars 01/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Professional, courteous service over the phone. Service itself - excellent!  Prompt service. Very pleased with the results

    Julie Crosby 14/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score