For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Had great service previously.  Lovely office staff on phone.  Alan is lovely and does a fantastic job - Thank you

    Helen Moxon

  • Excellent job

    Ashley Cannon

  • I received a card through the door just at the time I was thinking of getting the work done. Alan was reliable and courteous. Good job.

    Julia Bullars

  • My leather suite looked great after being cleaned, you can really see the difference

    S Foulston

  • Very polite and professional service provided. Good interaction and conversation, would definitely use service again

    Mrs Sheldon

  • I have used before and were happy with the excellent service.  Great reliable service. Will use again.

    Lisa Bailey

  • Fantastic job - Alan made my carpets like new again

    Vicky Smith

  • I was given your number by a family member - excellent service, my carpet is like new

    John Stanley

  • Very helpful staff and great service

    Mrs Brookes

  • I've been using the Company now for 18 months/2 years - excellent services

    Kim Turner

  • upholstery needed cleaning.

    Kathy Houseman

  • Perfect job. 

    Rachel Inman

  • Prices looked very reasonable

    Sean Hulse

  • I had the service recommended by a friend so thought I'd give it a try due to my busy life. Excellent service

    Carol Stickland

  • Reliable, friendly and efficient service

    Helen Bowen-Green

  • Many thanks, good job

    Mr Hewitt

  • I bought a secondhand chair and tried to clean it myself but it needed more

    Mrs Clark

  • Very good service

    P Butcher

  • The main thing that made me book the service was the response on the phone.

    Dr J Barn

  • Excellent competitive and friendly service with excellent results

    Steven Fairham

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    I was thinking about using your services for a while as you were local - good service.

    Mrs Glenis Hawley 30/07/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Quick, effective, courteous.

    Mrs Hefford 15/07/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    heavy traffic area and some spot/stains

    Stephen King 14/07/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent Service!

    Mrs Snowden 01/07/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Nothing could have been done better, all excellent.

    Andrew Waterworth 24/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Swift and friendly service.

    Mrs Issat 15/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My leather suite looked great after being cleaned, you can really see the difference

    S Foulston 12/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had my leather settee cleaned - all was fine, thank you

    Debbie Bowles 02/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Many thanks, good job

    Mr Hewitt 01/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good advertising with the van

    Mrs Hussain 28/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score