For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Very helpful staff and great service

    Mrs Brookes

  • I had the service recommended by a family member and can honestly say I would gladly recommend your service. Excellent.

    Mrs Norma Bull

  • You had previously cleaned my sons carpets and were happy with the results. Will recommend you to others (and I have already for your sister company, Ovens2Clean).

    Yvonne Bolton

  • Excellent service 

    Claire Mclean

  • I was thinking about using your services for a while as you were local - good service.

    Mrs Glenis Hawley

  • I am very pleased with the service I have received. The results are excellent - my carpets look like new.

    Lindsey Dunn

  • Fantastic job - Alan made my carpets like new again

    Vicky Smith

  • Very polite and helpful - did a smashing job!

    Jenny Collins

  • Very professional and friendly - both ladies on the phone and Alan the man who did the job

    Sharon Miller

  • I'm very happy!  Fabulous, thank you

    Abi Roughley

  • Polite and pleasant technician sent.

    Della Maclean

  • We needed someone to remove the smoke smell.  A good job well done 

    Beryl Thompson

  • Very friendly service.

    Alan Walker

  • Lovely people, professional service, excellent prices and a pleasure having Alan clean my carpets.  Will definitely have you again :)

    Mrs Sue Jack

  • Have used the service before and have already booked the service again for 3 months time :)

    W Hellams and G Polanski

  • Repeat customer

    Mr & Mrs Dolby

  • Very good rates, excellent results

    Kay Hollis

  • Excellent service. Great value

    Diane Bullivant

  • Alan is a good worker and very pleasant . 

    C Credland

  • Professional and convenient service.

    D Cooper

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Professional, courteous service over the phone. Service itself - excellent!  Prompt service. Very pleased with the results

    Julie Crosby 14/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Previously used the sister Company Ovens2Clean and was happy

    Laura Holt 13/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I used the upholstery cleaning service and the furniture looks superb

    Mrs Brown 06/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used the sister Company Ovens2Clean and was happy with their service so used Carpets2Clean.  Excellent service.

    Jackie Huntington 06/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt and efficient

    Jan Strayer 05/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I was thinking about using your services for a while as you were local - good service.

    Mrs Glenis Hawley 30/07/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Quick, effective, courteous.

    Mrs Hefford 15/07/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    heavy traffic area and some spot/stains

    Stephen King 14/07/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent Service!

    Mrs Snowden 01/07/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Nothing could have been done better, all excellent.

    Andrew Waterworth 24/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score