For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service - 5*

    Rob JacklinExcellent

  • Stunning Job and Alan was very polite

    Jonathan Fox

  • Excellent service

    Mrs Laura Nicholson

  • Great first contact, efficient and friendly. Excellent result and tidied as he went. Overall excellent, will use again.

    Nigel Hussey

  • Well done - very good

    Roy Clark

  • Very satisfied

    Daniel White

  • Perfect job. 

    Rachel Inman

  • Used the service previously for my oven cleaning and all satisfactory

    Peter Green

  • Keep up the good work. Good rates and great work.

    Mr McGoldrick

  • Totally satisfactory service - most impressed with the speed and efficiency.  Alan the Technician was a lovely, friendly guy to have in your house and the office staff were always helpful

    Mr Harvey

  • I am very happy with the service - excellent!

    Mrs D Ale

  • First class service

    Sid Oates

  • upholstery needed cleaning.

    Kathy Houseman

  • The honesty of the staff when I rang the office made me book this service. I would recommend to friends and family.

    Sandra Murray

  • Professional, courteous service over the phone. Service itself - excellent!  Prompt service. Very pleased with the results

    Julie Crosby

  • Excellent work, would highly recommend this company. 

    Mrs Round

  • Excellent and efficient service, would highly recommend

    Kay Wassell

  • Alan again did a brilliant job. A pleasure to have in my home. More than a satisfied customer, Thank you.

    Janet Askey

  • I've been using the Company now for 18 months/2 years - excellent services

    Kim Turner

  • I had a card posted through my door for carpet cleaning.  I would definitely use them again.

    Lesley Platts

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of
    feedback from our customers. If you have any questions call our Head Office
    on 01302 371877.

    Competitive pricing.

    Alan the technician was an excellent representative

    Rob Piper 26/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Highly recommend your company to family and friends 

    Mrs Crabb 06/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used this service before and will use for many years to come...thank you!

    Mrs Constantine 05/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    initial difficulty booking online via web page.

    Lynn Laurence 23/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Carpet clean - good job

    Mr Wyatt 17/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat customer

    Mr & Mrs Dolby 10/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used service previously and happy with the service

    Jamie Morris 13/03/2015

    Great first contact, efficient and friendly. Excellent result and tidied as he went. Overall excellent, will use again.

    Nigel Hussey 06/03/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Your firm posted a card through my letterbox prior to Christmas which I kept. Your operative was extremely polite and pleasant and got on with the job efficiently and effectively.

    Gill Hodgkinson 02/03/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The service is quick, thorough and courteous from start to finish. Excellent!

    Gina Collins 26/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates are?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score